The Ministry of Health has released the posting order for Clinical Officer Interns as follows

  1. BSc. Clinical Officers Interns
  2. Diploma Clinical Officers Interns
  3. BSc. Clinical Officers Up graders/Mature Entry
  4. BSc. Comprehensive Ophthalmology and Cataract Surgery
  5. HND Reproductive Health
  6. Additional Clinical Officer Interns (DIP)
Categories: Uncategorized


Leave a Reply

Avatar placeholder

Your email address will not be published.